a growth market:

Wind energy

During the last decade wind energy has proven that it can compete with fossil-burning power generation. During the One Planet Summit (COP21), held 2015 in Paris, as well as 2017 in Bonn, most of the global nations have pledged to limit the increase of global warming by 2,0 Degree. Reputable assessments see a necessity for the commission of 3.500 GW until 2025.

Especially nations with large land areas and a high population count have a pronounced need to secure their future prosperity. German Sustainables has the means to reach these goals.

Urbanization has consumed most of the wind-prone, especially in Germany. Suitably strong winds prevail all over the globe, yet lack of infrastructure and/or geological challenges have hindered the classic wind turbine technology to be of any success there.

Well proven “German Engineering” has led us to optimize vertical axis wind turbine technology to it’s 3rd generation. It combines a lot of advantages, such as: minimal use of land areas, lower overall height, high static and dynamic stability, minimum transport expenses, low maintenance cost and high efficiency result in very competitive production of energy. Our technology is well suited for extreme climatic and geological challenges.

bg-3
what we offer

Services – solutions

We offer through our professional team
the solutions for your tasks:

Level2_Steilküste-250

Locations

Modular construction leads to wide application possibilities

AdobeStock_178241784-250

Meteorological challenges

Use in extreme climatic conditions

AdobeStock-8cffddef-250

E-mobility

Super Charger in place !?

AdobeStock_70212565-250

Recycling

Lifetime and recycling

3rd Generation wind turbine

The GS-1000NT (New Technology)

The solution for global problem zones

Technical data:
• Height above all: 74m
• Rotor diameter: 42m
• Length of propulsion wings: 39,5m
• Profile-depth: 2,5m
• Nominal power: 1000kW @ 13m/s @ 19U/min
• Kick-in windspeed: 3,5m/s
• Cut-off windspeed: 28m/s
• Ultimate rpm: 25U/min
• Materials: Steel and Aluminum

The entire turbine was designed using the most modern mathematical methods, such as FE/CFD/MBS programs. Only these methods, in the hands and heads of highly experienced engineering personnel, lead to reliable and safe-to-operate vertical axis wind turbine designs.

Technical illustrations

Gallery

German Sustainables

Partner

German Sustainables, a Portrait

About us

Reason to establish the company was the urge to promote the new technology, which had been researched and designed over the past eleven years by Claus Colling (retired Flight Captain) and Dr. Ing. Kassera and successfully introduce it to the market.

Since 2010 the efforts have been supported by means of investments though Mr. Johann Bachner, entrepreneur and CEO of Bachner Elektro Gmbh & Co KG, located in Mainburg/ Upper Bavaria.

Together we would like to contribute in overcoming energy-related problems, without any undue burden for nature and mankind at fair pricing for all global regions, even where energy production was hitherto expensive or simply uneconomical.

Imagine, if energy-resources where available without limitation, economical to use – independent from climatic- and /or geological conditions.

German Sustainables is positioning itself with complementary solutions alongside of the established conventional technology. We can fill the technological voids, which cannot be taken care of by the current wind turbine designs.

German Sustainables

Team

Chief Technology Officer & Founder

Claus Colling

Chief Executive Officer

Hans-Jürgen Brandt

F&E

Dr. Ing. Volker Kassera

*I confirm that I have read the privacy policy of the company.

Energie als Chance

WINDKRAFT FÜR JEDEN WINKEL DER ERDE

Unsere Lösungen

Standorte

Modulare Aufbau führt zu breiten Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Metrologische Herausforderungen

Einsatz in extremen klimatischen Bedingungen

E-Mobilität

Super Charger im Ort!?

Recycling

Lebensdauer und Wiederverwertung

Im letzten Jahrzehnt hat die Windenergie bewiesen, dass Sie zu den fossilen Energieträgern wettbewerbsfähig ist. Auf dem „One Planet Summit“ (COP21) haben sich die meisten Staaten der Welt in Paris 2015 und Bonn 2017 verpflichtet, den globalen Temperaturanstieg auf +2 Grad zu begrenzen. Seriöse Schätzung gehen dafür von einem Neubaubedarf bis 3.500 GW bis 2025 aus.
Insbesondere in den bevölkerungsstarken Flächen-Nationen ist der Bedarf zur Sicherung der Prosperität ungebrochen. Wir ermöglichen es unseren Kunden, diese Ziele in Einklang zu bringen.


Durch die Urbanisierung sind die windstärksten Flächen insbesondere in Deutschland bebaut. In vielen Teilen der Welt herrschen gute Windbedingungen, aber mangelnde Infrastruktur und schwierige geologische Gegebenheiten machen klassische Windtechnik unwirtschaftlich.
Deutsches Ingenieurs-Wissen haben wir neu gedacht. Unsere „Vertikal-Windkraft-Technik“ der 3ten Generation ermöglicht mit geringem Flächenverbrauch, geringer Bauhöhe, hoher Standsicherheit, geringen Transportkosten, niedrigem Wartungsaufwand und hohem Wirkungsgrad die wirtschaftliche Energiegewinnung. Bauartbedingt gilt dies auch bei nicht optimalen thermischen und geologischen Bedingungen zu
„German Sustainables“ umfasst auch die direkte Energiebereitstellung für E-Mobilität.

Die GS-1000NT

Die German Sustainables positioniert sich mit seinen Anlagen als komplementäre Technologie zur etablierten Windkrafttechnik. Wir gehen dahin wo sich klassische Anlagen nicht rentabel betreiben lassen.
Die Lösung für globale Problemzonen Technische Daten:

  • Höhe über alles: 69m – 74m
  • Rotor-Durchmesser: 42m
  • Länge der Triebflügel: 39,5m
  • Profiltiefe: 2,5m
  • Nennleistung: 1000kW @ 13m/s @ 19U/min
  • Einschalt-Windgeschwindigkeit: 3,5m/s
  • Abschalt- Windgeschwindigkeit: 28m/s
  • Maximale Drehzahl: 25U/min
  • Material: Stahl / Aluminium

Die Auslegung der Anlage erfolgt mit modernsten mathematischen Methoden. Dies ist die Kernkompetenz eines der beteiligten Unternehmen. Nur mit Hilfe dieser Simulationsverfahren lassen sich Vertikalachsanlagen dieser Größe sicher und dauerfest konstruieren.

Mögliche Anwendungsgebiete

Medien

Das grüne Mandat

Eine Frage der Technik und eine Frage der Haltung: Claus Colling, Gründer von German Sustainables, im Porträt Die viel zitierte Freiheit über den Wolken –

Weiterlesen »

Über uns

Wir wurden zum 01.02.2018 mit dem Ziel gegründet, die in 11 Jahren Forschung von Herrn Claus Colling (Flugkapitän) und Herrn Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volker Kassera (Luft- und Raumfahrtingenieur) begründeten Erkenntnisse und Produkte, erfolgreich weltweit am Markt einzuführen.

Seit 2010 unterstützt Herr Johann Bachner – Unternehmer und Geschäftsführer der Bachner Elektro GmbH & Co. KG, Mainburg diese Entwicklung.

Wir wollen unseren Beitrag leisten, denn die Energieprobleme der Zukunft könnten heute schon gelöst werden – ohne Einschränkungen und im Sinne der Umwelt. Und das zu einem fairen Preis, für alle Regionen der Erde. Auch dort, wo die Energieproduktion bisher teuer oder unwirtschaftlich war.

Stellen Sie sich weiter vor, die genutzten Energiequellen wären unbegrenzt verfügbar und kostengünstig, unabhängig von den geologisch schwierigen Umgebungen oder klimatischen Extrembedingungen.

Die German Sustainables positioniert sich mit seinen Anlagen als komplementäre Technologie zur etablierten Windkrafttechnik. Wir gehen dahin wo sich klassische Anlagen nicht rentabel betreiben lassen.

Claus Colling

Chief Technology Officer & Founder

Prof. Dr. Ing. Volker Kassera

F&E

Hans-Jürgen Brandt

Chief Executive Officer

german-sustainables_andreas-landes_v1

Dr. Andreas Landes

Chief Executive Officer

Schreiben Sie uns!

Schreiben Sie uns gerne über unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir versuchen so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten.

German Sustainables GmbH
Flughafenstraße 52a
22335 Hamburg
Deutschland

E-Mail: info@german-sustainables.com

Telefon: +49-(0)40-53299-344

Ihre Nachricht an uns